Search Our Listings Our Agents Info & Resources Become a Real Estate Agent

Agents

Agents are ordered be last name. Please click on the letter that the agent's last name starts with. If you are unable to locate the agent or need immediate information, please contact us at info@allatlantaproperties.com or (770) 822-2121.

Master List of All Atlanta Properties Agents

Our Broker
Williams, Richard
broker@allatlantaproperties.com
678.414.1000
Abbasi, Dave
dave@allatlantaproperties.com
770.826.7723
Boehm, Mark
markboehm@allatlantaproperties.com
678.984.4651
Calhoun, Michelle
michelle@allatlantaproperties.com
404.272.6163
Cox, Linda
lindabcox@allatlantaproperties.com
770.842.2231
Dunn, Darlene
darlene.dunn@allatlantaproperties.com
404.277.0984
Fitzgerald, Peggy
peggyfitzgerald@allatlantaproperties.com
404.403.9143
Hester, Tanya
thester@allatlantaproperties.com
404-408-2836
Malcolm, Greg
greg@gregmalcolmappraisals.com
678.344.9155
Manley, George
george@allatlantaproperties.com
404.754.3143
McPhail, James
james_mcphail@allatlantaproperties.com
678-677-0211
Nastasi, Mica
mica@allatlantaproperties.com
678.591.1260
Quiett, Kimberly
kim@allatlantaproperties.com
678.591.2795
Robinson, Bettye
bettye@allatlantaproperties.com
678.596.3368
Stadler, Lance
lance@thestadlergroup.com
404-643-6141
Stadler-Perry, Lin
lin@thestadlergroup.com
678-414-4400
Thompson, Karen
karen.thompson@allatlantaproperties.com
770.656.0380
Watson, Sabrina
info@allatlantaproperties.com
770.616.4010
Williams, Myra
myrawilliams@allatlantaproperties.com
678.414.1001
Williams, Richard
broker@allatlantaproperties.com
678.414.1000
Wise, Libra Fay
librafay@allatlantaproperties.com
404-438-3719
Xiang, Mei
meixiang@allatlantaproperties.com
404.718.0809
Xiong, Daniel
dan@allatlantaproperties.com
678.851.0512